Four, One is Different.

Where there is a summation of the number four, one of the four usually differs.

We have four Gospels. Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. The Gospel of John is different, because it is not a synoptic gospel.

The Four Gospels:
Matthew, Mark, Luke and John

Four men built the Ark. The Ark that saved them. Just like the four Gospels that bring salvation. Noah, Shem, Ham, and Japeth. Noah is different. It was with Noah whom God made the covenant with.

Genesis 6:18 But with thee will I establish my covenant; and thou shalt come into the ark, thou, and thy sons, and thy wife, and thy sons’ wives with thee.

Four women, Leah, Rachel, Zilpah, and Bilhah. Leah is different God may have seen her affliction.

Genesis 29:32 And Leah conceived, and bare a son, and she called his name Reuben: for she said, Surely the LORD hath looked upon my affliction; now therefore my husband will love me.

Four sons of Leah and Jacob: Reuben, Simeon, Levi and, Judah. Judah is different. Yahweh God manifested in the flesh in the Name of the Lord Jesus qas from the tribe of Judah and the generation of David.

Genesis 29:35 And she conceived again, and bare a son: and she said, Now will I praise the LORD: therefore she called his name Judah; and left bearing. Luke 2:4 And Joseph also went up from Galilee, out of the city of Nazareth, into Judaea, unto the city of David, which is called Bethlehem; (because he was of the house and lineage of David)

Spiritual wickedness is different because it is the wickedness of celestial bodies of the heavenly realm also known as the fourth dimension. Ephesians 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but

  • against principalities,
  • against powers,
  • against the rulers of the darkness of this world,
  • against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Daniel and his three friends, Hananiah, Mishael and Azariah: of the tribe of Judah, Daniel is different.

Daniel 1:6-7 Now among these were of the children of Judah, Daniel, Hananiah, Mishael and Azariah: 7 Unto whom the prince of the eunuchs gave names: for he gave unto Daniel the name of Belteshazzar; and to Hananiah, of Shadrach; and to Mishael, of Meshach; and to Azariah, of Abednego. Daniel 2:20-21 And in all matters of wisdom and understanding, that the king enquired of them, he found them ten times better than all the magicians and astrologers that were in all his realm.21 And Daniel continued even unto the first year of king Cyrus.

The statue with the golden head, four metals are mentioned, the iron is different, because it is mixed with clay.

  • head of gold,
  • breast of silver,
  • thighs of brass,
  • legs of iron, feet partly iron, partly clay.

Daniel 2:32-33 This image’s head was of fine gold, his breast and his arms of silver, his belly and his thighs of brass, 33 is legs of iron, his feet part of iron and part of clay.

The four beasts that came out of the sea, the fourth beast is different. The strength of the fourth beast with its great iron teeth is exceeding in strength than of the three previous beasts. The fourth beast was also given dominion.

  • a lion.
  • a bear,
  • a leopard,
  • a beast dreadful and terrible and strong exceedingly.

Daniel 7:4-7 The first was like a lion, and had eagle’s wings: I beheld till the wings thereof were plucked, and it was lifted up from the earth, and made stand upon the feet as a man, and a man’s heart was given to it. 5 And behold another beast, a second, like to a bear, and it raised up itself on one side, and it had three ribs in the mouth of it between the teeth of it: and they said thus unto it, Arise, devour much flesh. 6 After this I beheld, and lo another, like a leopard, which had upon the back of it four wings of a fowl; the beast had also four heads; and dominion was given to it. 7 After this I saw in the night visions, and behold a fourth beast, dreadful and terrible, and strong exceedingly; and it had great iron teeth: it devoured and brake in pieces, and stamped the residue with the feet of it: and it was diverse from all the beasts that were before it; and it had ten horns.

Man, lion, ox, eagle. Man is different. A man has higher thoughts.

Ezekiel 1:10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle.

One thought on “Four, One is Different.

  1. I see the Lion with the wings as England. The wings then the US. The bear, Russia. The Leopard I am not sure of. I don’t know. This part has always seemed to change. As for me, the number two, and it seems to reappear way to much. I feel it is a bit restricting. But also not an unlucky number. The Lord is speaking to me. I do not understand the message yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *